Terii’s Cycling Babble


… And Home!
July 18, 2013, 2:44 am
Filed under: Misc

It may have been short, but it was an intense trip. Mostly intense in a good way though the latter part of the 2nd full day in Denmark did end on a sour note. I will get to that later!

Saw lots and covered a total 46.6 according to the Garmin though might be a bit closer to 48 since I forgot to restart the GPS a few times. Had some experiences I count as incredible, odd and strangely moving. Challenged myself and won. Isn’t that about the best one could want in a trip?

So, now it’s time to roll up my sleeves and get cracking on merging, cropping and sizing photos. I didn’t get much written either so lots of that to do as well. It might take me a couple days to get even one post done, so patience please!

Loke just waiting...

Loke just waiting…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

